Our dedicated Claims team at FCCI

Garth Crow
EVP, Chief Claim Officer
gcrow@fcci-group.com
941-907-7512 office

LIABILITY

Mark Kwiatkowski
VP, Liability Claims
mkwiatkows@fcci-group.com
678-332-5727 office
 
Monty Henderson
Managing Director, MCU
mhenderson@fcci-group.com
800-226-3224, ext. 1023 office
 
Pete Duncan
Managing Director, Liability
(TX, LA, OK)
pduncan@fcci-group.com
972-338-3391, ext. 7721 office
 
Wendy Dean
Managing Director, Liability
(AL, AR, IN, IL, KY, MO, MI, MD, MS, OH, PA, VA, DC, TN)
wdean@fcci-group.com
317-571-3090 office
 
Stephanie Call
Director, Liability
(FL, GA, NC, SC)
scall@fcci-group.com
941-907-7577 office 

WORKERS' COMPENSATION

Tim Makowske
Managing Director, WC
tmakowske@fcci-group.com
407-893-7039, ext. 7039 office

 

PROPERTY

Wayne Camp-Bell
Director, Property Claims
wcamp@fcci-group.com
941-907-7503 office
 

SURETY

Jim Kisner
Director, Surety Claims
jkisner@fcci-group.com
941-907-7547 office
  

CORPORATE CLAIMS

Nick Smith
VP, Corporate Claims
ssmith4@fcci-group.com
941-907-2702 office
 
Denise Carter
Director, Medical Management
dcarter@fcci-group.com
941-907-7610 office
  

APD & LOSS REPORTING

Keith Samuelson
Managing Director, Claim Service Team
ksamuelson@fcci-group.com
941-907-3384 office
 
Responsible for all states if not noted otherwise
 
Printable Version of Claim Contacts