We're here when
you need us

FCCI writes commercial insurance in 20 states, plus Washington, D.C. and continues to grow. We have seven offices and field personnel throughout those states to offer local expertise and personalized customer service. 


Businessmen shaking hands

We're growing

FCCI was founded in Sarasota, Florida in 1959 as a self-insurance fund for local business owners who wanted to save money on workers’ compensation insurance. By 1999, we were writing other lines of business in addition to the exceptional workers’ compensation we’d become known for, and we were expanding beyond our home state.

With our newest office opened in Glen Allen, Virginia, FCCI operates with Gulf Coast, Midwest, Southwest, and Mid-Atlantic Regional Offices. Although our headquarters is still located where it all started in Sarasota, Florida, we're dedicated to expanding to new markets while keeping true to our tradition of providing exceptional service based on a strong local presence.

Contact Us

Our Regional and Branch Offices

Our local presence and expertise make it easier for us to serve you. Use the map to find the office closest to you.

  • States Serviced

  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • States Serviced

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Tennessee
  • States Serviced

  • Maryland
  • North Carolina
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • Virginia
  • Connecticut (Surety only)
  • Delaware (Surety only)
  • District of Columbia (Surety & WC only)
  • Maine (Surety only)
  • Massachusetts (Surety only)
  • New Hampshire (Surety only)
  • New Jersey (Surety only)
  • Rhode Island (Surety only)
  • Vermont (Surety only)
  • West Virginia (Surety only)
  • States Serviced

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • Missouri
  • Ohio
  • Iowa (Surety only)
  • Nebraska (Surety only)
  • North Dakota (Surety only)
  • South Dakota (Surety only)
  • Wisconsin (Surety only)
  • States Serviced

  • Texas
  • Arizona (Surety only)
  • Colorado (Surety only)
  • Idaho (Surety only)
  • Kansas (Surety only)
  • Montana (Surety only)
  • Nevada (Surety only)
  • New Mexico (Surety only)
  • Oklahoma (Surety & WC only)
  • Oregon (Surety only)
  • Utah (Surety only)
  • Wyoming (Surety only)

Find an agent in your area